Founder

Don Ahmed Didi

The Board

Mohamed Ahmed Didi

Chairman

Hussain Ahmed

Vice Chairman

Hawwa Ahmed Didi

Director

Management Team

Nasrulla Mohamed Didi
nasru@plaza.com.mv

Managing Director

Nihaal Hassan
nihaal@plaza.com.mv

Accountant

Hussain Naseem
h.naseem@plaza.com.mv

Junior Accountant

Humaid Rasheed
humaid@plaza.com.mv

Sales Manager

Mohamed Zeezan Saeed
zeezan@plaza.com.mv

Procurement Manager

Ahmed Naseem
ahmed@plaza.mv

Plaza Incense Manager

Hassan Mohamed Didi
hassan@plaza.mv

Plaza Textiles Manager

Mohamed Sofiyyu
sofiu@plaza.com.mv

Branch Manager – Addu

Mohamed Rasheed

Deputy Branch Manager – Addu

Ibrahim Firaq
firaq@plaza.com.mv

Plaza Plus Manager

Zahid Fahmy
zahid@plaza.com.mv

Plaza Construction Manager